Meet the Urban League of Greater Columbus 

Tracey_Pic.jpg

Tracey R. Mosley

marquetta.jpg

Marquette Quick

Sharon Dukes.jpg

Sharon

Dukes

DSC_0027.jpg

Dr. Felicia Phillips

Interim President & CEO

tmosley@urbanleaguegc.com

Executive Assistant 

mquick@urbanleaguegc.com

Vice President- Financial Empowerment 

sdukes@urbanleaguegc.org

Director- Center of Entrepreneurship & Innovation  

fphillips@urbanleaguegc.org

Lance Wise_Headshot-1.jpg

Lance Wise

Chief Resource Development

lwise@urbanleaguegc.org

sandra mitchell.jpg

Sandra Mitchell

Manager-Workforce Solutions

smitchell@urbanleaguegc.org